How to contact us

Personal contact to our customers is our top priority. Our employees try to find the optimal solution for you and to give competent advise in case of questions. You are also welcome to visit us personally.

Our adress:
corosys chemical & pharma technology GmbH & Co. KG
Hessenstrasse 23
D-65719 Hofheim am Taunus

Phone: +49 (0) 6122 / 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: cpt@corosys.com

Do you have a service case?
Please contact us by phone at +49 (0) 6122 / 70 75 – 175 during our service hours.

Our service hours:
Monday – Thursday: 09:00 am – 05:00 pm
Friday: 09:00 am – 02:00 pm

Your contact persons

Your contact persons at corosys chemical & pharma technology GmbH & Co. KG will advise you and will be pleased to answer your questions. We do have globally local partners for sales & service supports and are glad to interconnect you within your country.

Evaporation & Rectification Degassing & Absorption Media & cleaning systems
Rita Münzberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: rita.muenzberg@corosys.com
MSc. Youssef Abdellaoui
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: youssef.abdellaoui@corosys.com
Stefan Meyering
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: stefan.meyering@corosys.com
Dr.-Ing. Michael Albers
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: michael.albers@corosys.com
Stefan Meyering
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: stefan.meyering@corosys.com
Jan Oertli
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: jan.oertli@corosys.com
Dr.-Ing. Felix Wagner
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: felix.wagner@corosys.com
Jan Oertli
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: jan.oertli@corosys.com
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Dittrich
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: stephan.dittrich@corosys.com
MSc. Youssef Abdellaoui
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: youssef.abdellaoui@corosys.com
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Dittrich
Phone: +49 (0) 6122 70 75 – 0
E-Mail: stephan.dittrich@corosys.com